Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5384679778 A Single Man in Reno, NV 37 / Web/Data Geek

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Reno
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Reno, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Reno, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not sure what my passion is - I think right now I'm just trying to live life w/o getting bogged down in the rat race. I want a career that's more than a paycheck, and a life that's full of experiences, not things.

I typically spend my leisure time

It varies . . . I play soccer, I snowboard, I'll have a drink with friends, and probably shoot some pool. I also tend to read and mess with the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that's intelligent and independent. I want someone who can challenge me on all levels, whether it's a battle of wits, or whether it's just calling me out about my own stubborness.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably how logical/rational that I am . . .

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read Palahniuk's Rant. I love his dark view of the world, but the ending was a bit disappointing . . .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family support
  2. Friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure . . . I like people to discover me at their own pace . . . Most people don't realize when they first meet me that I tend to have a bit of an indie/geek side to me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Rational, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Nope . . .