Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5383614267 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 45 / Office Manager,

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good person. Being good to my family and friends. Setting a good example for young people. People learn most by what they see instead of what they are told. You must lead by example. I try to do that as much as possible. It's not always easy but I think people will treat you as well as you treat them. If everyone did this, maybe some of cruel things we do do to one another would not be so easy to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch TV

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor/sarcasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci code. It challanged everything i thought i knew about christianity. I love that it was based on historical facts, art, and religion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great friends and family
  2. A good job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am sensative

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

I like a big and tall man. I love to travel and socialize. I'm a bit shy at first. I am a great listener.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football