Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5383018580 A Single Woman in Holyoke, MA 69 / Medical Records

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Holyoke
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Holyoke, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holyoke, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and grandchildren! Protection of the meek and helpless!That no child is every abused!

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, cooking, beautifying my yard, dinner with my family. Attending grandchildrens activities!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,Kindness and humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoyed "Memories of a Geisha" Wonderful read. I felt as if I was experiencing everything the Geishes were. I could see the country side and smell the environment. Didn't want it to end Before that I read "DA VINCI CODE" Very intriguing! I couldn't put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The good health of my family and myself.
  2. The love I got from my parents.
  3. My children and grandchildren

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Loyal