Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5382916782 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 46 / Musician (Software Engineer)

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. Listening to and, even more, playing music is a necessary part of my life. Basketball, when I'm not injured. My beliefs and how it affects the way I live (spirituality/faith).

I typically spend my leisure time

Practicing my bassoon, playing and training for basketball, renovating my house, teaching/mentoring kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Unassuming curiosity.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a low voice which makes it difficult to hear me in loud places :P

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Genome". It's about the human genome and it describes how different personality characteristics are associated with specific geans. It opens up a whole different perspective on human behavior.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. my health
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've always got Hindimeth playing in my head.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Physically Fit, Spiritual, Thoughtful