Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5382616865 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 75 / Retired Sales; Landscaper

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my love of flowers, landscape design, unusual plants. I get excited when I am being creative. I love being with people, laughing, sharing life's experiences in conversation. It's thrilling for me to be with my grandchildren who range from 5-30. I love good music - favorite would be jazz then classical then Latin.I appreciate beautiful things - fashion, vistas, lots of color, uniqueness......flowers, trees, and appreciate the design in architecture..

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, do crossword puzzles online, and walk with my dogs or by myself.Having a good visit with a close friend is very rewarding. Enjoying a good movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Lots of energy - I need to be active and am lucky to have the energy and good health to do that
  2. the love of grandchildren - to share their adventures, listen to their interests and laugh
  3. to have each new day provide an opportunity for appreciating what I have, the chance to improve

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous