Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5382332075 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 39 / Software Development Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning. I like to try new things from pottery making to skiing. I regularly enroll into classes inorder to pursue my interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

Apart from the classes, I enjoy cooking at home. I like reading too. Usually I have a arts/craft project at hand that I am working on.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

I am vivacious, animated and extremely friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The new Harry Potter book. I love reading about magic, spells and dragons ...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having encouraging parents and friends
  2. having a great job
  3. I'm thankful for being alive and in good health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Outgoing, Warm