Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5382170772 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 57 / National Sales Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe that everyone has a capacity for excellence.

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, gardening, being with my family, hanging with my friends, dog park with the dogs , going to art museums, cooking, travelling, reading, going to movies, concerts, theatre, going to the gym (not always cheerfully)

The most influential person in my life has been

Big personality, sense of humor, sense of fun balanced by accountability- willingness to experience the planet, family friendly, liberal leaning and interested in others

The first thing people notice about me

I am well spoken

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blindness by Saragamondo - It is about a population struck with a white blindness. The afflicted are isolated in a school and the doctors wife pretends to be blind ot stay with her husband - its intense

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That we live in a democracy
  2. the health of my family and friends
  3. the ability to paint, it offers an avenue of expression that I treasure

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very perceptive - ironic yes?

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Creative, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am fun, independant, both interested in other people and interesting to be around.