Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5381965781 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 31 / Youth Counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about other countries and cultures. Having grown up overseas I love to explore new places and learn from people and see new things. I also have a huge heart for kids, and one day would love to work in orphanages overseas as a child psychologist.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with good friends, read books, sing/write music, watch good movies, take walks, play at the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong faith and the desire to pursue God's calling on his life as well as support that of his future spouse.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Bruchko and didn't want it to end. Such adventure and such a heart for the Lord!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom
  2. Music and worship
  3. Cultures and peoples and the ability to learn from them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love people! Sometimes my quietness might be interpreted differently, but I love people and getting to know everything that makes them who they are.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual