Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5381962778 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 43 / self employed (entrepreneur)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being creative in the things that I do-- whether it's my faith, the way I host a party, or the way I dress. I very much enjoy being creative and resourceful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be on the phone with my family (they live two time zones away), or with friends just hanging out, sharing about life. I am also an avid reader and usually have a couple I am reading at any one time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Wow, what a loaded question! Okay, I just took a sip of water and am ready to answer . . . The most important quality that I am looking for in a woman is passion for Christ. There are so many other qualities that come to mind, however, if a person is in pursuit of that, then I feel confident that there are many other great qualities that will be present.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth-- people can tell I care and that they are important to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ummm... let's see. Just got done reading a book called 'Love at Goon Park'. It's a book about the man that almost single-handedly turned the scientific community around in it's view of love and nurturing our young. I really liked how it gave this man's humanity and heart, exposing what drove him, and how that drive altered the world climate that I live in today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My friends and community
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am in pursuit of, and developing, character. It can be easy to see the humor, warmth and charisma I have. It takes time to see the commitment I have to my faith and the integrity and growth that come with that. Character.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I can be very laidback and relaxed about things, I can also be very focused and committed. I am both about relationship.