Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5381922180 A Single Woman in Grand Forks, ND 78 / mental health field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Grand Forks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Forks, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Forks, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The cooing and smile of a baby. The sunrise/sunset over the ocean. Deep and meaningful conversation with a trusted friend. Reuniting with a trusted friend after an absence.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Biking. Movies. Plays. Eating out. Travel. Cooking nice dinners for family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is trustworthy, responsible, enthusiastic, intelligent, and is able to talk about feelings and ideas.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to put people at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Poisonwood Bible" It is about relationships and life in Africa. The writing style is very sophisticated and the development of characters is excellent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My career
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

In terms of relationships, I am loyal and willing to "do the work" to make one successful. I am looking for a companion who enjoys doing various types of activities and who has a sense of humor.