Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5381922081 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 39 / Medical Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's summer in Florida so I love being outdoors, fishing, diving, and boating.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running with my dog, and just making the most of my free time by getting out of the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Chemistry, fun, driven. (I could never date someone who is so thin they could wear my jeans or someone who could borrow my hair tie)

The first thing people notice about me

I always have a good time, I'm kind of smartass but in a funny way!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rich Dad Poor Dad Guide to Investing (self explanatory)! Man's search for meaning. It was about life, our purpose, what brings meaning in each person to get up in the morning. I liked seeing things from others perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family's love and support
  2. My friendships (old and new)
  3. My health and I career that I truly love!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People have told me they were intimidated to approach me, but I'm am very open and very approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Ask and I'll let you know..