Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5381919883 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 42 / customer service associate

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning and trying new things. I have a hunger to continue learning and doing as much as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movie or game night with family and/or friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who can look forward to each day as a new adventure and live life to it's fullest no matter what their financial situation may be

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very easy to talk to and I am always upbeat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a book called Lady boss. have not finished it as of yet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My true friends
  3. My ablility to keep pushing myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not simple minded

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am fun loving, enjoy a good laugh a good boook and good friends. I am easy going and a very good listener.