Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5381781684 A Single Woman in Sherman Oaks, CA 44 / Account Executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Sherman Oaks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Sherman Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sherman Oaks, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can be passionate about quite a few issues. Of course, the most important element of my life is the people who are in it. I love to share things with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, reading, going out with my friends, travel, organizing my closet and my life, shopping, watching certain kinds of TV: SOCCER, TLC & History Channel.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really like people who can make me laugh. Not just a giggle but a real laugh, the type that makes your sides hurt. Obviously, my list includes so much more than that. But laughter really is the best, it makes everything better. If you are a sour-puss, go ahead and "close match" right now. Halitosis is a huge deal breaker too. Speaking of things mouth related...I'd appreciate someone who knows how to give a nice kiss. No lip smashing or slobbering! Am I too bossy?

The first thing people notice about me

I'm extremely warm and quite talkative, a little bit of a chatterbox.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Stiff: The Curious Lives of Human Cadavers". The author explores death and the many different things that happen to our bodies afterward. It's fascinating and oddly hilarious. Oh, and a couple of text books. (Art History)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love and stability from my family.
  2. My wonderful friends.
  3. Spel Chek.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My HUGE pair of...blue eyes!!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Of course I wear other colors!