Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5381769380 A Single Man in Twin Peaks, CA 55 / Web Developer / Graphic Designer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Twin Peaks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Twin Peaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Twin Peaks, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Art, Spiritual growth

I typically spend my leisure time

Composing music, Studying, Fishing, Playing with my dog, Riley.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithful, Honest, Imaginative, Sincere, Genuine

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ecclesiastes... Wisdom... Soloman's ability to be honest with himself, humble himself, and realize what is truly important in life, and what things are vanity, or folly, and not worthy of pursuing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends & Family
  2. Creativity Gifts
  3. Grace of God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes (I wear specs, so they are somewhat conceiled behind the lenses)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Yes... ask me.