Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5381758378 A Single Woman in Norfolk, VA 64 / i deliver materials and operate a truck

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norfolk, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am not sure what i am most passionate about. i love animals, dogs, cats, horses. i like the outdoors. almost any kind of outdoor activity.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to read. i enjoy the moviesat the theatre and at home.i like to cook and bake.

The most influential person in my life has been

i would like him to be caring and affectionate and above all truthful and honest.i want him to be able to communicate his fears and desires.

The first thing people notice about me

i guess i would have to say my smile, my hair- its color and the style i wear it in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i can't remember the last book i read. i like danielle steele and stephen king-come of his books.i also like john grisham. i enjoy romance novels and a good detective and murder mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am grateful for my health. a few extra lbs. but losing and striving to keep losing.
  2. i am thankful for my wonderful children and family.
  3. i have a good job and a terrific boss. i wouldn't trade for anything.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the person that you are on the inside. you know that old saying not to judge a book by its cover. i try to do that. no matter how a person looks i try to treat everyone as an equal with respect .

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i am an honest and truthful and trust worthy person. i would like to find someone of the same. someone who is caring and passionate about life .