Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5381748977 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 51 / bartender

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

everything, when i feel or do just about anything i am very passionate about it

I typically spend my leisure time

socializing with friends, with children doing kid stuff, biking on my harley, movies, concerts, church, plays, books, art or running, walking with dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

the ability to recognize their mistakes or misunderstandings and correct or apologize for them and to be able or compromise (no control issues)

The first thing people notice about me

i am not sure, i guess my voice because i am usually speaking to complete strangers everywhere i go

The last book I read and enjoyed

the truth about magic, it was silly and fun to read with my son

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family (dog and cat too)
  2. my job
  3. God's blessings upon me and mine

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that my feelings can be hurt, people tend to think i am made of steel

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

i am not perfect and i don't expect perfection, i do expect mutual respect and kindness from anyone i meet and spend time with whether romantic or friendship oriented