Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5381742277 A Single Woman in Midland, TX 59 / Accounting/Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Midland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Midland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love expressing myself with words and enjoying good writers works. I also love creating a good meal, and sharing it with interesting and expressive friends and/or family. I love being near the ocean, not picky about which one or where, I find the sound and smells of the ocean soothing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports either live or on tv, reading, cooking for family and friends, volunteering with several agencies, playing with my grandaughters

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, honesty and loyalty, someone who is down to earth and doesn't play mind games.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter, the Half-Blood Prince. I am addicted to this series and enjoy watching the characters grow up. The author has created well-rounded characters that you can emotionally relate to. The stories are always well paced with plenty of action!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God has never given up on me and has given me the strength to constantly grow.
  2. Members of my family who have been there for me all along and who make my life rich.
  3. A life that has had good and bad elements and the fact that I have learned and evolved from all of them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am intelligent

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I volunteer with a Crisis Invervention group that responds to crime scenes to help the victims, as well as helping police deliver death notifications. I also enjoy traveling and seeing new places. I am currently working on relocating to the Dallas/Fort Worth area