Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5381734779 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 52 / National Sales & Marketing Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family, friends and my career. As far as personal interests architecture, art, interior design, a wonderful bottle of wine, sunset over the pacific ocean, the beach, a run along Lake Shore Drive and a really good work out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing anything with my sons, going to the gym or a run , out for a drink or bite to eat with friends, working on my house and occasionally shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity....the two go hand in hand.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...it seems to be contageous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heart of the Soul, my Mom asked me to read it. It was interesting how we process emotions and have the ability to turn them all into positive energy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Physically Fit, Sweet, Thoughtful