Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5381596270 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 43 / admin for an interior design/architecture firm

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

laughter, optimism, triumphs-whether they be personal or public

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, random road trips, clubs with friends, casinos

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, being able to laugh at life.

The first thing people notice about me

how friendly and personable I can be

The last book I read and enjoyed

Black Holes. It was more of a scientific journal of sorts, but it was fascinating to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family-well my immediate Family members
  2. Friends
  3. Life- the little things and the surprises

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor. I don't really slip into my "comfortable self" until I have known someone for awhile. That's usually when some of the undertone sarcasm/pithy comments come out

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

There is an added bonus to those that can play the "movie quote game". It's like a second languge in my family. I am athletic, volleyball and softball are my favorites.