Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5381432076 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 55 / Oncology nurse in outpatient setting.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Personal relationships with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I admit that I am a home body. I love to spend time reading, watching videos, sunday breakfast and gardening. I walk almost everyday and talk with or visit family. I like to watch sports too, especially baseball and football. I love to be outdoors as well and would enjoy more hiking/camping.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read what you could call a "chic book". It was all about relationships and the single women's working life. It was hilarious at times and the sexy parts were very well derscibed! I also just finished The Constant Gardener, a politcal mystery I found really slow to begin with and then couldn't put down about halfway through.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My large and loving family.
  3. A generally positive outlook towards life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Perceptive, Warm