Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5380411882 A Single Woman in New York, NY 46 / Director of Government Agency

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My sister's, my nephew's, my friends, music, politics. and the cancer foundation I started a few years ago.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family, working out, eating out, watching movies, traveling whenever possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Warmth, Social Skills-Ability to get along with most people,Sense of Humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Sister's Keeper. It was sad but thought provoking & powerful. It was about parents who decided after their 2 year who was diagnosed with cancer that they would have another child with identical DNA so the younger sibling could be a donor for future treatments in efforts to save the older siblings life. When the younger sibling turns 13 and after many medical treatments to save her older siblings life she decides to become medically emancipated so she no longer has to be a donor. It brings up a variety of issues including dealing with sickness (cancer specifically), family dynamics, sibling issues and ethical decision

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, especially my sister's and nephews
  2. My mother
  3. My great friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much knowledge I possess

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing