Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5380324173 A Single Man in New York, NY 46 / banking

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love skiing...the rush of the wind as you soar down the mountain, soft fluffy snow under foot. It is truly a gift to be able to enjoy all of this glorious creation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time in the mountains, and outside of that I spend time cooking, reading, working on home projects, and walking with the dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of grace...to balance the times when I am tripping over my excess pride.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to comment that I am good at explaining concepts/problems -- and when they are lucky -- solutions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Purpose Driven Life" -- it's a popular book about discovering why we are here. I was most struck by how it clarifies so much of the confusion we have in our life ... and how faith helps prioritize what is really important.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. happy & healthy family members
  2. a pet basset hound that is gleefully shameless in its affection
  3. after some accidents, I am grateful to still have the ability to enjoy skiing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish my reserved nature was not percieved as being aloof. I am more open and friendly than people meeting me for the first time realize.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I am an optimistic person, and grateful for the bounty this good country has given me. I have a car and am able to easily travel in the greater Metro NY and New England area.