Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5380296670 A Single Woman in New York, NY 50 / advertising sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life... 'tis great.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure is so broad... Down time at home is spent reading the newspaper or magazines or making plans!

The first thing people notice about me

My ring ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lincoln As I Knew Him... The book is a collection of letters, essays & anecdotes about President Abe Lincoln by his contemporaries: family, friends and/or foes. Interesting & clever-it provides insight, from various perspectives, senza la lezione di storia.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. great support system
  2. my superb health
  3. education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am down to earth... I am told repeatedly that I look unapproachable.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

NO!