Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5380109071 A Single Man in New York, NY 58 / Financial Services/Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the company of others, having fun, keeping it simple, being active with friends (hiking, jogging, walking around the city, sailing, social gatherings), having quiet times to talk with my kids, sitting by the fireplace, fall walks, snowshoeing through a pine forest, skiing, listening to music, jumping in a lake or the ocean, conversation, reading

I typically spend my leisure time

Very active, getting outdoors, reading (indoors and out), sitting in front of fireplaces, social gatherings with friends, exploring places nearby, traveling, walking in Central Park, museums/art, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

True to themselves and hence to others around them

The first thing people notice about me

My shoes match?? People tend to notice that I am interested in them - I'm inquisitive about them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Woman at Otowi Crossing - a combination of mysticism, history and science rolled together. The US southwest wrapped up in the re-make of one woman's life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - they are an important core
  2. Children - they are a key purpose and enjoyment in life
  3. Friends - so many good times and the uniqueness of loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Optimistic, Physically Fit