Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5379262068 A Single Man in Grand Rapids, MI 60 / Switcched Major to Marketing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sincere friendship. Being able to share our same abilities with each other without having to second guess.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bicycling. Walking, reading, watching vcr movies, and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

lotalty. Like the marriage vow stes: "For better or for worse and in sickness and in health."

The first thing people notice about me

I am younger looking than I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Desktop Publishing...it is teaching me to learn how to operate my rebult computor better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. ability to be a good student
  3. ability to be a good hard worker

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My slightly turning grey hair.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I have taken a semester off from school because last semester nearly burned me out with my Paralegal studies. If anyone thinks studying law is easy, take a couple of classes. Also, many people are struggling in my state right now looking for work and I am not a lazy person. That is why I am trying to start my own home based business with my computor. I am willing to relocate for a relationship and work. In a way I am also finacially stable through my inheritance that I am trying to get a hold of to invest in my future and my family futrue as well.