Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5379257373 A Single Woman in Des Plaines, IL 39 / Accounting Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Des Plaines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Des Plaines, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Plaines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There is not one particular thing I am most passionate about. If I had to choose it would be spending time with the people I love. Oh yeah, and I love the Cubs!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax and read or watch TV, play with my puppy, talk with my friends, drink a beer and watch a game, cook, or exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun, intelligent, and honest, and of course someone who wants similar things as me.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told on occassion that I exude a warm energy when I meet people. I like to make people feel comfortable, especially when they are in a foreign situation. For example, a new co-worker, or if one of my friends or family members is bring home a new girlfriend or boyfriend. Those situations can be unnerving to the "outsider" and I try to alleviate that for them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The DaVinci Code. I generally prefer to read Science Fiction novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family (including my Dog)
  2. Strong relationships with my closest friends
  3. Finally having a job I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am actually pretty shy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I love the Cubs and the Bears, though I am a typical girl and don't know whats going on in the game most of the time, but like to learn. I have 2 strategically placed tattos. I am highly allergic to cats, so I try to avoid them. And lastly I like to cook or bake to relieve tension.