Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5379251474 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 42 / Administrative

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my children, who are the most important part of my life. I also love to read and own many books, and do some creative writing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have two small children so any leisure time is quite limited! I enjoy reading, taking walks, going to the gym occasionally, or meeting friends for coffee and conversation or going out for a couple glasses of wine with my girlfriends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, of course, is very important. Keeping communication strong, through good or bad, laughing - keeping a sense of humor about life and enjoying life is also extremely important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I seem to exude a warm friendliness to others. People open up to me and feel comfortable about me right away. I like to make eye contact, put a hand on someone's shoulder as we're talking, and am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was 'The Invitation' by Oriah Mountain Dreamer. It is a book that discusses making difficult choices and living the life you want to have, no matter how hard it may be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children, who keep me grounded and always laughing!
  2. I am thankful for my friends who love me and support me.
  3. I am thankful for my self-awareness and resilience.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Passionate, Warm