Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5379247468 A Single Woman in Toledo, OH 50 / nursing assistant

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Toledo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Toledo, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Toledo, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on the season of the year. There are many things I enjoy doing in my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

I am shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Created to be Gods friend, It is the story of Abraham and how he depended on God and how strong his faith was and that he is an example of how we need to have a close daily relationship with God. I liked that it really helped me in my prayer life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. God
  3. my values in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How down to earth I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal