Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5379245870 A Single Woman in Madisonville, KY 33 / I work at a convenience store/gas station and I am a full time college student.

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Madisonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Madisonville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madisonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Graduating from college and making a good life for my daughter and I.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing; like watching a movie, going out, or just sleeping.........

The most influential person in my life has been

That he is honest and trustworthy. Someone that will make me laugh, cry, smile, and just want to know what's coming next in our relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My spunky, cheerful personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book about Al Capone's life. It was for my history class and I was just interested in gangsterism in general and Al Capone was the most infamouse gangsta around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Parents
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a really nice, geniune person.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a single mother of a beautiful daughter. She is almost two, I attend college full time, and I work 40 hours a week, so I'm a pretty busy woman.