Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5379235574 A Single Woman in Lucasville, OH 50 / Medical health field

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lucasville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Lucasville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lucasville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making sure to make the most out of life whatever it may deal you.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend alot of time with my daughter and with friends and family. I also spend time at the gym working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who can be absolutely honest. Someone who doesn't need to play games.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my voice first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really haven't read any books in a long time...single working mom....not alot of time to read a whole book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can't think of anything here...really just want someone to see me for who I am inside and out.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I try to always smile and be happy in my life. I need someone to share life with who is not expecting anything just waiting for it to happen.