Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5379226868 A Single Woman in Greenville, KY 75 / Retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty with whomever I am with

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working in yard or going shopping with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty up front and no game playing

The first thing people notice about me

That I am willing to jump right in and help do anything that needs doing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Have not read book lately. Doing Bible Studies at church requires lots of reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Eternal life through Jesus Christ
  2. My relationship with my "adopted/inherited" children
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I am now retired and ready to go