Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5379226364 A Single Woman in Old Hickory, TN 53 / Computer Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Old Hickory
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Old Hickory, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Old Hickory, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Respect for one another. Showing affection and being close. Enjoying the same things.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my children ( when they are not working or in college). I like to go out with my friends and enjoy good conversation and a good meal. I love to go boating when it's warm and I am also a avid reader.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading one now about infidelity by Karen Kingsbury and I love it cause it shows how the forgiveness of God and people truly can heal all wounds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children ages 21, 20 and 17
  2. My father in heaven
  3. My family members

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a giver and a good listener. I kid so much sometimes that the listening part kind of gets lost.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a good-hearted person. I love to laugh, I love to have fun and can be serious when need be. I have a true love for people.