Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5379223874 A Single Man in Mesa, AZ 34 / work for a data entry company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mesa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching the nba since i love basketball. I am also way into music and going to concerts and going to the movies. I also just love hanging with my friends and hitting up some cool parties and once in awhile hit up the bar for a few drinks with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends listening to music movies anything really!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is caring, fun, kind, and appreciative.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great smile and i am fun to be around

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not really interested in reading a book. I rather watch the movie lol!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I would have to say my family because they are important to me
  2. Then i would have to say my friends because they always got your back
  3. Then I would say being able to go to school and get my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a great guy and not just a typical guy and that i am very caring and romantic.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a fun and romantic and caring guy with a big heart.