Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5379209880 A Single Woman in Homewood, IL 64 / Dental Hygienist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Homewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Homewood, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Homewood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

bike riding, cooking, spending time with loved ones

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, reading, learning

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

i am told that i appear to be self-confident

The last book I read and enjoyed

You the owner's manual by Michael F. Roizen, md, and Mehmet C. Oz, md.this is a guide to the inner working's of the human body in simple and easily understood language.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am not as self-assured as i appear, and that i do have needs

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

i have a lot of love and respect to offer to the right man!