Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5379209371 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 32 / Writer and office manager for local magazine, and in school.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making a difference, having a postive impact on others lives, especially young women. And having fun, and anything adventurous or new!

I typically spend my leisure time

On vacation (somewhere HoT,) reading, listening to music, or writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and someone who appreciates life and the people in it.

The first thing people notice about me

That I bring a postive attitude to most any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book about a women who was on a career path that led her to digard her beliefs and feelings, which ended her with money and miserable, I liked it because I can relate, it is important for me to be successful but not shallow.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. Oppurtinity in my career.
  3. Experience... a lot of it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I'm blonde, I'm much more intelligent than I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

No.