Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5379201684 A Single Woman in Seneca Falls, NY 41 / Purchasing/Buyer for Pump company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Seneca Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Seneca Falls, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seneca Falls, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing I am most passionate about those close to me and their happiness. I try to help others however I'm able to in whatever situation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out 4 or 5 times a week. I enjoy cooking, going out with friends, reading, trying new things (skydiving for example), spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe two people must have chemistry on many levels in order to maintain a healthy relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh, and yes, even at myself :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mom being cancer free
  2. My family & friends
  3. Liking who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've been told I sometimes have a "mysterious side" to me...and sometimes I may, but that's only till I get to know someone, then I wear my heart on my sleeve.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to try new things and travel to new places. I'm fiercly protective of my family and friends. I like who I am and I'm fine being alone, but I'm ready to find the person I'm meant to be with and move forward with life.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama