Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5379185571 A Single Man in Portland, OR 45 / Education

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. I am a musician. I tell most people that it is "an infection." I have read in some places that Beethoven used to walk the streets humming the music that jumped around in his brain. On many levels, I can relate to that very thing. Music to me is a delightful infection, but can be an interesting source of disappointment as well. All in all, it is a beautiful joy in my life on many levels.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing--doing various activities. I love to drive, cook, travel, exercise, theater, movies, live music, playing music, spending time with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

-

The first thing people notice about me

My bald head.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Southbeach Diet (seriously)--I like the results, so far...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my beautiful daughter
  2. I am thankful to be intelligent and educated
  3. I am thankful to be alive and loved by friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a single dad.