Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5379184276 A Single Woman in Filer, ID 40 / N/A

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Filer
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Filer, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Filer, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like country some rap and hip hop I love horror movies and going for walks

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing Sims 3 and War craft 3 on my laptop plus pogo and thirst of night

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

How short i am

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not one to really sit and read a book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. my pets
  3. my laptop and music and my pc games

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm helping my parents raise their Great Grandson and every day things as they are not able to

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

horror, csi, animal planet

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi miami and las vegas, horror, tru tv