Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5379181278 A Single Man in Algonquin, IL 35 / Taking care of a paralyzed uncle and helping out my grandmother

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Algonquin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Algonquin, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Algonquin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meaningful relationships, with communication and trust.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being active

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, and fun to be with.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Albert Einstein's Auto-biography. Explains his opinion on life after death being real, in the sense that everyone is made of energy and energy can not die. (And no, I am not a nerd. lol)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love
  2. Life
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good looks

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have some tattoo's. 10 to be exact. Looking to get a few removed. I love women with tattoo's, and some piercing's. Not a goth or freak, but kind of a turn-on.