Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #537857623 A Single Woman in Victorville, CA 38 / RN

Never Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Victorville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: west coast university
  • Religion: Other

Victorville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Victorville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from west coast university. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time with family and working

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, thoughtful and emotional concern of others

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read sometimes but I want something that relates with real life story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. job
  3. family and daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm friendly. They sometimes see me as snob.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I sometimes changes my mind so fast depending on how I feel that day. I'm kinda unpredictable

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Drama