Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5377842874 A Single Man in Nashville, TN 37 / Event Coordinator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nashville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being happy. Lots of things make me happy, from music to being around friends, and I'm passionate about all of them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying music, good food, and the company of friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is excited about the future. Someone who feels her life is just getting started, as opposed to someone who is just settling in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Down and Out in Paris and London, by George Orwell. It's about living in Poverty in Europe in the early half of last century, and how a person in near poverty relates to others in their economic state and to people above it. It changes a lot of perceptions and expectations about the poor, or at least it changed mine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities I have been given in life.
  2. Health
  3. Humility

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Thoughtful