Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5377839175 A Single Woman in New York, NY 41 / Financial services

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Number one would be spending time with my friends and family. A close second is experiencing new things whether it's traveling to different places, meeting new people, or learning a new hobby.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to exercise whether on my bike, at the gym, or skiing. I'm also a big reader. Socially, it's mostly hanging out with friends either trying new restaurants or grabbing a drink at a local bar.

The most influential person in my life has been

Motivation and kindness

The first thing people notice about me

That I make an effort to engage people when I meet them instead of just sitting back and taking it in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Friend Leonard- I am sure everyone knows what it's about following the James Frey hype. I read it before the scandal but thought it was well written and touching.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close relationships with my parents and sisters
  2. Great, supportive group of friends
  3. Interesting, challenging career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'd say my sense of humor. It takes awhile for that side of me to come out.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal