Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5377826567 A Single Woman in Las Cruces, NM 53 / Mortgage Lending Industry

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Las Cruces
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Las Cruces, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Las Cruces, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. I always give more than I expect in return and treat those around me very special. I probably tend to do too much sometimes. I am very dedicated to my exercise and work out 5 days/week.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing anything and everything. I do not live a sedentary lifestyle at all....always up to something. I am very open minded and like a wide variety of things...don't like to get bored.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is energetic, goal-oriented and likes to have fun. Someone who I can have a conversation with about anything and is not afraid to show his intimate and emotional side.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile.....so I'm told....lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity to have had two wonderful children
  2. That I come from a close knit family
  3. That I am who I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am genuinly a down to earth person and probably the most honest person they will ever meet.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Optimistic