Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5377825068 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 61 / Writer; Traveling Church Speaker/teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying time with those I love - The Lord, my children, grandchildren, friends, my two dogs. Encouraging others to pursue and walk in their purpose, call & destiny in the Lord.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing, enjoying family and friends, doing spur of the moment things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, kindness, good sense of humor, shares my beliefs, loving, caring, not moody, not abusive.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very loving and kind to others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joan Of Arc. Her tenacity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord
  2. My family (my 2 kids, my 2 grandkids, my 2 dogs)
  3. My friends (blessed with many)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Perceptive, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I believe in living life to the fullest.