Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5377823675 A Single Man in Bakersfield, CA 37 / military

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

what am i most passionate about? hmmm....hard question.well, i'm sorry but i can't put any one thing in the front. i can tell you that i like to put my parteners interest beforte my own. i like her interest to mirror mine in some respects but to diverge in others some that when we do something together, it might be something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

how ever i want

The first thing people notice about me

my intelligence, my wit, my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

anything by terry pratchett

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. love
  2. humor
  3. sensuality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sensuality,

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet