Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5377821375 A Single Man in Pelion, SC 40 / College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Pelion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pelion, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pelion, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. I like to think that I am there for them when they need me. And besides that I enjoy having fun any way that I can. That includes motorcycle riding as often as I can and trying to find places that I have never been before.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to get in as much time with my friends and family as I can. besides that I love to ride my bike.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and dependability are the most important.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not shy and have the tendency to say whatever is on my mind at all times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read was a fantasy book that I can't seem to remember right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Happiness
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not just a typical southern guy that I have a brain and know how to use it.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

____?