Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5377817369 A Single Woman in Pensacola, FL 44 / legal field

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pensacola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pensacola, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pensacola, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and my faith. I want to be a good mother and set a good example for my son. If I am with someone, I am passionate about our relationship, his feelings and learning more about him. Especially if it is something I am not familiar with, I would like to take the time to learn more about it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my son. But when it is just me, I love the outdoors. I also enjoy going to yard/estate sales, craft shows, and using my creativity with something I might buy at those type places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My happiness!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy everything from romance stories (not trashy ones) to fictional crime-solving stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Passionate, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am just an easy going, genuine, honest person. No games!