Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5377814273 A Single Woman in Cochranville, PA 44 / Equine veterinarian

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Cochranville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Cochranville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cochranville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my friends. Work is important to me and is a big part of my life, but it's not my passion. I love spending time with my family and friends!

I typically spend my leisure time

I just bought a new home, so I enjoy antiquing and moving furniture around to show everything off to its best advantage. In the evenings I like to hang out with my friends, go to dinner, have a drink, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good, kind person. Someone who is dependable, and honest. It's important that they too have a full life and bring something to the relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My attention to detail. I may work in the mud and around horses that don't smell like roses, but that doesn't mean I won't match my belt to my shoes or my hair tie to the color of my shirt. It may seem trivial, but people always notice and comment on these things!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A James Patterson novel of which I can not remember the title. I think it was "The Big Bad Wolf." I find I always enjoy his novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I may appear pretty confident on the outside, I'm really sensitive to mean, unfriendly attitudes and comments.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Being a vet, I'm obviously very animal oriented. In particular, horses play a large role in my life. I don't expect to find someone who is as "horse-y" as I am, but they must at least like dogs . . .!!