Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5377811569 A Single Woman in Springfield, MA 57 / working 18 yrs at major ins co doing customer service work

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to help others, doing volunteer work, having God in my life, sharing my interests with other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend leisure time reading, knitting or going for a walk or watching television if there is something worthwhile seeing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good conversationalist, having fun, likes outdoors and has similar interests (maybe has some sport or hobby I am not interested in but I could know more about and get me interested).

The first thing people notice about me

Politeness, respect for others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Out to Canaan by Jan Karon. It's the fourth book in The Mitford Series about the adventures of an Episcopalian priest in a small town called Mitford where everyone knows everyone else. It is entertaining, funny and enjoyable to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being on this earth
  2. Having a good, stable job
  3. Helping others through volunteering

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not always shy and do like to have good conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

Enjoy good conversation, having a cup of tea at local eatery, like movies though I have not been in a very long time. Work at same company for 19 years. Job is pretty stable.