Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5377810266 A Single Woman in Pauls Valley, OK 55 / Retired

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Pauls Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pauls Valley, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pauls Valley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That people should be honest and caring of one another and that everyone should take time out in life to stop and smell the roses.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my grown daughter and her husband and other friends and family. I like going to parks and walking or just exploring other areas. I also like to curl up to a good movie or going out to dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind and caring to others and to be honest

The first thing people notice about me

People always seem to notice that I am the kind of person that they can feel very comfortable being able to talk to, usually about anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read much anymore, but the last book I read and enjoyed was, Men are from Mars and Women are from Venus: It was about the differences in men and women: I liked the way everything was explained and made more clear on the differences in men and womens personalities and ideas of things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family
  2. Life in general
  3. My best friend Mak (dog)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure, probably that I am more knowlegable about things in life then they relize.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for a companion that is able to enjoy life not only with me, but also with my friends and family.